ABOUT US 

Our young ladies will participate in inspiring workshops that will help build self-esteem and confidence which empowers them to dream big and remind them that anything is possible.  

 

 

CONNECT WITH US 

 

Event Registration

Twisted Koncepts Car Show
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Northwood, IA
Spring Lake Park Summer Parade
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Spring Lake Park Tower Days
10th Annual Golf Classic
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Majestic Oaks Golf Course
MN Twins Royal Sparkle Night
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Target Field
Sherburne County Summer Parade
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sherburne County Fair
Stillwater Summer Parade
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Stillwater Lumberjack Days
MPLS Aquatennial Parade
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Minneapolis Aquatennial Torchlight Parade
Lino Lakes Summer Parade
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Lino Lakes Parade
Crafting Field Trip
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Lady Bug Pottery, 9am
10th Annual Tea Party Fashion Show
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Earle Brown Heritage Center
10th Annual Scotch Doubles Bowling
Saturday, January 25, 2019
Location TBD
Inspiring Self Esteem Workshop 1
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Mounds View Community Center
Inspiring Self-Esteem Workshop 2
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Mounds View Community Center
11th Annual Pageant of Hope
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Earle Brown Heritage Center
Show More

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Spring Lake Park Summer Parade

Thursday, June 6, 2019 Spring Lake Park Tower Days